Our Trustees


Robin Wakinshaw

Vice President:

The Right Reverend Nicholas McKinnel, Bishop of Plymouth.


  • Chair - Peter Brewer - Bank Youth Project
  • Vice Chair - Gill Millar (co-opted)
  • Treasurer -  Nick Creasy - YFC

Executive Committee:

This is the group of people that are responsible for the policy and general management of the affairs of VOYC and  also act as its trustees. The Executive Committee is made up of the Officers and up to twelve people from the member organisations. There is also the option of co-opting individuals if required.  Members are elected to the Executive Committee at the AGM for a 3 year term. The Executive members for 2015-16 are as follows:

  • Paul Allan - co-opted
  • Kerrie Clifford - (co-opted)
  • Karen Jones - Active Devon (co-opted)
  • Steve Keable - Westward Pathfinder
  • Jonathan Oliverio - Youth Genesis
  • Paul Reisbach - Diocese of Exeter

To find out more about becoming a Trustee for VOYC Devon and to apply click here.